We make HR the driver of your company's success.

  • Turn your HR into a strong, goal-oriented business partner.
  • Concentrate on your core tasks and rely on our experienced experts for all other HR topics.
  • Benefit from our experience in medium-sized businesses as well as in the group, regionally as well as internationally.

Turn your HR into a strong, goal-oriented business partner. Concentrate on your core tasks and rely on our experienced experts for all other HR issues. Benefit from our experience in medium-sized businesses as well as in the group, regionally as well as internationally. With us, you will develop your employees into self-organized, self-responsible and determined people who enjoy doing their job and are involved in the realization of your corporate goals as a matter of course.

We at RUNNINGHR build the bridge for your business success.

We are four experts, have many focal points and offer a multitude of possible solutions. With us you have reliable thought leaders, enablers and implementers, so that you can not only plan solutions on paper, but also anchor and implement them in your organisation in a sustainable way.

  • Diagnosis
  • Consultation
  • Layout
  • Realization

Everything from a single source. Creative, thinking outside the box and with a strong sense of implementation. Regional and international.

We are happy to be the driver of your company's success!

Interims and Project Management

You seek experts to solve and manage your HR challenges?

HR-Development

You like for your HR capabilities to be enabled and competitive?

HR Transformation

You wish to prepare your people business for the digital age?

Agile Transition

You seek experience to steer transformation in an agile way?

HR Efficiency

You want to create / optimize HR services, processes and systems?

Team & Leadership Development

You wish to prepare your people business for the digital age?

With us you transform HR for higher efficiency.

A corporate vision is one thing, having employees embracing it quite another. We see ourselves as bridge builders between strategy and operational implementation. So that your employees as a result are enabled and fit achieving your corporate goals.

As thought leaders, we show you how you can help shape market developments and integrate them into your HR work. As enablers, we pass on our knowledge and develop competencies, point out new perspectives, and make you look beyond the proverbial "edge of the plate". As implementers, we "roll up our sleeves" and support from A – Z in your operative implementation. Worldwide!

RUNNINGHR Experts

Thomas Kroell

"Good solutions need positivity, motivation and endurance”

HR Transformation Expert, Interims Manager & Agile Coach, international

The son of an entrepreneurial family has been at home in HR since 1990. In his countless projects in HR transformation, His focus is on potential and is thus a driving force and motivator for people in companies - at all hierarchical levels.

The enthusiastic marathon runner pulls others along, supports, drives and speaks plainly. His sound expertise and his ability to successfully implement HR strategies and processes even in complex and global matrix organizations make him a valuable "temporary partner“.

For Thomas, there is no question: "When I do something, I do it with all my heart and with all my commitment".

Dr. Ruslan Gurtoviy

"Because people move the world"

HR Transformation Expert and Project Manager, international

Russian, German, English, projects in 30 countries on 5 continents, from a Tailor to a University lecturer and scientist - Dr. Ruslan Gurtoviy is at home all over the world. His expertise is in multinational HR transformation projects that extend from India via Eastern Europe, the Middle East to Brazil and the USA.

With his creativity he brings people with different interests, goals and motivations together and enables them to "beat with one heart". The familiar is merged into a new context, so that the individuals and the organizations can better achieve their goals.

Jakob Kiehne

"Think simple - make it simple!"

HR Simplification Expert and Project Manager

Passionate runner, digital native and simplifier – Jakob Kiehne embarks with you on a joint journey as transformation expert or in HR leadership positions to a new, more agile working world where HR is a role model for the overall organization in learning as many new things as de-learning old ones.

Convinced that the digital transformation needs to begin in people’s heads and reach their hearts he helps organizations with the planning and implementation of cloud solutions and setup of state-of the art services while developing an agile team and service culture.

Thomas Krings

"Focus on the goal"

Interim Manager and Executive Coach

Thomas Krings is an internationally active entrepreneur in the 5th generation of a long-established family of entrepreneurs. The consultant and sparring partner supports managing directors, entrepreneurs, shareholders and executives who are on the verge of change and "want to win their game".
With a feel for what goes on behind the scenes, he has already accompanied many HR transformation processes - especially mergers and acquisitions. His core theme is "High performance and humanity for lasting corporate success". For him, the key to the success of a company lies in its focus on its employees.

Please contact us!

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Wir machen HR zum Treiber Ihres Unternehmenserfolgs.

  • Machen Sie Ihre HR zu einem starken, zielorientierten Business Partner.
  • Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Kernaufgaben und verlassen Sie sich für alle anderen HR-Themen auf unsere erfahrenen Experten.
  • Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung im Mittelstand wie im Konzern, regional wie international.

Mit uns entwickeln Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter zu selbstorganisierten, selbstverantwortlichen und zielstrebigen Menschen, die gerne ihren Job machen und sich wie selbstverständlich in die Realisierung Ihrer Unternehmensziele einbringen.

Wir von RUNNINGHR bilden die Brücke für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.

Wir sind vier Experten, haben viele Schwerpunkte und bieten eine Vielzahl von Lösungsmöglichkeiten. Mit uns haben Sie verlässliche Vordenker, Befähiger und Umsetzer, damit Sie Lösungen nicht nur auf dem Papier planen, sondern auch nachhaltig verankern und umsetzen in Ihrer Organisation.

  • Diagnose
  • Beratung
  • Gestaltung
  • Umsetzung

Alles aus einer Hand. Kreativ, über den Tellerrand denkend und umsetzungsstark. Regional und international.

Gerne sind wir der Treiber Ihres Unternehmenserfolgs!

Interims-/Projektmanagement

Sie suchen Experten, um Ihre HR-Herausforderung zu lösen?

HR-Development

Ihre Mitarbeiterführung soll zukunftsfähig bleiben/werden?

HR-Transformation

Sie wollen HR für das digitale Zeitalter fit machen?

Team- und Führungsentwicklung

Sie wünschen sich neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit?

HR-Organisation & Design

Sie wollen HR-Services, Prozesse und Systeme optimieren?

HR-Strategie

Sie wollen HR für das digitale Zeitalter fit machen?

Mit uns optimieren Sie Ihre HR für höhere Effizienz.

Eine Unternehmensvision ist eine Sache, sie zu den Mitarbeitern kommunizieren eine ganz andere. Wir verstehen uns als Brückenbauer zwischen Unternehmensführung und der operativen Umsetzung. Damit Ihre Mitarbeiter als Ergebnis alles haben und können, um Sie beim Erreichen Ihrer Unternehmensziele zu unterstützen.

Als Vordenker zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Entwicklungen des Markts mitgestalten und in Ihre Arbeit integrieren können. Als Befähiger geben wir unser Wissen und entwickeln Kompetenzen weiter, zeigen neue Perspektiven auf und lenken den Blick über den sprichwörtlichen Tellerrand hinaus. Als Umsetzer »krempeln« wir selbst die Ärmel hoch« und unterstützen Sie auch bei der operativen Umsetzung. Weltweit.

Die RUNNINGHR-Experten

Thomas Kroell

„Gute Lösungen brauchen positive Einstellung, Motivation und Ausdauer“

HR-Transformationsexperte, Interimsmanager & Agile Coach, international

Der Sohn einer Unternehmerfamilie ist seit 1990 im HR zu Hause. In seinen unzähligen Projekten in der HR-Transformation legt Thomas Kroell stets den Blick auf das Potenzial und ist somit Impulsgeber und Motivator für Menschen in Unternehmen – auf allen Hierarchieebenen.

Der begeisterte Marathonläufer zieht andere mit, unterstützt, treibt an, redet Klartext. Sein fundiertes Fachwissen und seine Fähigkeit, selbst in komplexen und globalen Matrixorganisationen HR-Transformationsprozesse erfolgreich umsetzen zu können, machen ihn zu einem wertvollen »Partner auf Zeit«.

Für Thomas Kroell steht außer Frage: „Wenn ich etwas mache, dann mit ganzem Herzen und vollem Einsatz!“

Dr. Ruslan Gurtoviy

„Denn Menschen bewegen die Welt“

HR-Transformationsexperte, Projektmanager, international

Russisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Projekte in 30 Ländern auf 5 Kontinenten, vom Herrenschneider zum Hochschul-Dozenten und Wissenschaftler – Dr. Ruslan Gurtoviy ist in der Welt zu Hause. Seine Expertise liegt in multinationalen HR-Transformationsprozessen, die sich von Indien über Osteuropa, den Mittleren Osten nach Brasilien  und in die USA erstrecken.

Mit seiner Kreativität bringt er Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Interessen, Zielen und Motivationen zusammen und befähigt sie, »mit einem Herzen zu klopfen«. Bekanntes wird in einem neuen Kontext verschmolzen, sodass der Einzelne und die Organisation ihre Ziele besser erreichen.

Jakob Kiehne

„Einfacher denken – einfacher machen!“

HR-Simplifizierungsexperte und Projektleiter

Leidenschaftlicher Läufer, digital Native, Vereinfacher – Jakob Kiehne tritt mit Ihnen als HR Transformationsexperte und in HR Führungspositionen die Reise an in eine neue agilere Arbeitswelt, in der HR als Role Model für die Organisation genau so viel Neues lernen wie Altes “entlernen” muss.

Überzeugt, dass die digitale Transformation im Kopf beginnen und das Herz erreichen muss, hilft er Organisationen bei der Planung und Implementierung von HR Cloud-Lösungen und beim Aufbau moderner Prozesse und Strukturen ebenso wie bei der Entwicklung einer agilen Team- und Servicekultur.

Thomas Krings

„Mit Fokus zum Ziel“

Interimsmanager, Executive Coach

Thomas Krings ist international tätiger Unternehmer in 5. Generation einer alteingesessenen Unternehmerfamilie. Der Berater und Sparringspartner steht Geschäftsführern, Unternehmern, Gesellschaftern und Führungskräften zur Seite, die vor einer Veränderung stehen und »ihr Spiel gewinnen wollen«.
Mit einem Gespür für das, was hinter den Kulissen läuft, hat er bereits viele HR-Transformationsprozesse begleitet – vor allem bei Fusionen und Übernahmen. Sein Kernthema ist »Hochleistung und Menschlichkeit für dauerhaften Unternehmenserfolg«. Denn für ihn liegt der Schlüssel zum Erfolg von Unternehmen darin, dass sie ihren Fokus auf die Mitarbeiter legen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman